top of page

International Scientific Advisory Board


  • Dr. Markus Amann, International Institute of Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA)

  • Prof. Algirdas Augustaitis, Aleksandras Stulginskis University

  • Prof. Kevin Bishop, Swedish University of Agricultural Science

  • Dr. Douglas A. Burns, US Geological Survey

  • Dr. Enzai Du, Beijing Normal University

  • Prof. Lei Duan, Tsinghua University

  • Dr. Emily Maureen Elliott, University of Pittsburgh

  • Prof. Yunting Fang, Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

  • Dr. Marco Ferretti, Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research WSL

  • Prof. Joshua S. Fu, The University of Tennessee

  • Dr. Savitri Garivait, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT)

  • Dr. David A. Gay, National Atmospheric Deposition Program (NADP)

  • Prof. Per Gundersen, University of Copenhagen

  • Dr. Shiro Hatakeyama, Asia Center for Air Pollution Research (ACAP)

  • Prof. Jakub Hruška, Czech Geological Survey

  • Prof. Min Hu, Peking University

  • Prof. Shreeram P. Inamdar, University of Delaware

  • Prof. Tamara V. Khodzher, Limnological Institute, Siberian Branch, Russian Academy of Science (RAS)

  • Dr. Thorjørn Larssen, Norwegian Institute for Water Research (NIVA)

  • Prof. Neng-Huei (George) Lin, National Central University

  • Prof. Xuejun Liu, China Agricultural University

  • Dr. Steven George McNulty, USDA South East Regional Climate Hub (SERCH)

  • Dr. Fan Meng, Atmospheric Environment Institute, Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences

  • Dr. Tatiana A. Mikhailova, Siberian Institute Plant Physiology & Biochemistry, Siberian Branch, Russian Academy of Science (RAS)

  • Prof. Takanori Nakano, Research Institute for Humanity and Nature

  • Dr. Toshimasa Ohara, National Institute for Environmental Studies (NIES)

  • Dr. Filip Oulehle, Czech Geological Survey

  • Dr. Elena Paoletti, Institute for Sustainable Plant Protection, Italian National Research Council

  • Dr. Jin-Soo Park, National Institute for Environmental Research (NIER)

  • Prof. Junko Shindo, University of Yamanashi

  • Dr. Masamichi Takahashi, Forestry and Forest Products Research Institute (FFPRI)

  • Dr. Kjetil Tørseth, Norwegian Institute for Air Research (NILU)

  • Prof. Zifa Wang, Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

  • Dr. Heleen de Wit, Norwegian Institute for Water Research (NIVA)

  • Prof. Muneoki Yoh, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology

  • Dr. Leiming Zhang, Environment and Climate Change Canada

bottom of page